Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anathema
CatNo: KSCOPE820
Tags (click for related products):
Falling Deeper Anathema Vinyl
*Final copy - very slight creases on sleeve - sold as seen, no return*
Featuring brand new orchestral arrangements of material from Anathema's earliest days, 'Falling Deeper' continues where the acclaimed 2008 release 'Hindsight' left off.
A musical and lyrical re-appraisal of classic songs such as 'Crestfallen', 'Kingdom', 'Sunset Of Age' and 'Everwake' (which also features the astonishing voice of Anneke van Giersbergen), the album was produced by band member Daniel Cavanagh, and recorded and mixed by Andrea Wright.
The orchestral arrangements come courtesy of Canterbury music legend Dave Stewart (Egg, Hatfield & The North), who provided superb scores for 'We're Here Because We're Here' and has previously orchestrated songs by Porcupine Tree and No-Man.
The limited vinyl edition version of the album comes pressed on 180gm vinyl with printed inner sleeves. 

Side A

1. Crestfallen  
2. Sleep In Sanity 
3. Kingdom 
4. They Die 
5. Everwake
Side B
1. I Made A Promise
2. Alone
3. We The Gods 
4. Sunset of Age