Price: £8.00
Format: Download hi-res
Artist: Steven Wilson
Tags (click for related products):
download flac hand cannot erase Steven Wilson


'Hand. Cannot. Erase.' is the fourth studio album from Steven Wilson - four-time Grammy nominee and founder member of cult legends, Porcupine Tree.
Joined by Guthrie Govan (guitar), Adam Holzman (keyboards), Nick Beggs (bass / stick), and Marco Minneman (drums) - all part of the world-class band that graced The Raven and the 2013/2014 world tours - Wilson recorded 'Hand. Cannot. Erase.' at the renowned Air Studios in London.
The download presentation plays as 8 tracks plus two bonus tracks from the deluxe edition.
FLAC 24/96 stereo download.


1. First Regret / 3 Years Older
2. Hand Cannot Erase
3. Perfect Life
4. Routine
5. Home Invasion / Regret #9
6. Transience
7. Ancestral
8. Happy Returns / Ascendant Here On...
9. Perfect Life (Grand Union Mix)
10. Routine (Ninet Solo Vocal Version)