Price: £11.00
Format: CD
Artist: Mollmaskin
CatNo: AR022CD
Tags (click for related products):
Heartbreak In stereo Mollmaskin cd


The 2015 debut album from Mollmaskin combines folk, jazz, indie and progressive music to create a striking, Canterbury-esque sound.
Recorded and mixed by Rhys Marsh in Autumnsongs Recording Studio.
Double cd in vinyl miniature gatefold packaging.


Left Side
1. The Same Ash [3:25]
2. Never Able [4:46]
3. The Long Shadow [4:26]
4. How Many Ants [4:29]
5. Jennifer [6:08]
6. Two Moods [2:29]
Right Side
1. Halvtom Sjel [4:44]
2. Dirty Linen [3:14]
3. Nightmare City Suite [8:08]
4. The Death Of Lennon [4:17]
5. Before We Go To War [4:55]


All songs written & performed by Anders Bjermeland.
Except 'Jennifer', written by Jean-Herve Paron & Gunter Wasthoff.
'Halvtom Sjel' & 'Jennifer' also feature Magnus Nygard Muldal (accordion) & Rhys Marsh (pedal steel guitar).
Recorded by Rhys Marsh & Anders Bjermeland.
Mixed & mastered by Rhys Marsh at Autumnsongs Recording Studio.
Cover photo by Gunnhild Handlykken Sylte.
Manipulated by Anders Bjermeland.
Design & inner photos by Rhys Marsh.