Price: £25.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227965730
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin Houses Of The Holy vinyl
A 2014 remaster of Led Zeppelin's 1973 venture into the unknown. Containing the ageless classics, The Rain Song and No Quarter.
180g vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP's original pressing.
Side 1
1. The Song Remains The Same
2. The Rain Song
3. Over The Hills And Far Away
4. The Crunge
Side 2
1. Dancing Days
2. D'Yer Mak'er
3. No Quarter
4. The Ocean