Price: £16.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kaukasus
CatNo: PLP2017
Tags (click for related products):
I Kaukasus vinyl
'I' is the outstanding 2014 debut release from Scandinavian Prog Rock giants Kaukasus.
Featuring Ketil Vestrum Einarsen (Jaga Jazzist, Motorpsycho), Rhys Marsh (The Autumn Ghost, Opium Cartel) and Mattias Olsson (Änglagård, White Willow), the album is now available on red (part of an exclusive global pressing of 100) and black vinyl (part of an exclusive global pressing of 200).
Shipping now. Please note, we have a very limited supply of both colours.
1. 'The Ending Of The Open Sky' (5:34)
2. 'Lift The Memory' (8:53)
3. 'In The Stillness Of Time' (5:57)
4. 'Starlit Motion' (5:21)
1. 'Reptilian' (9:10)
2. 'The Witness' (4:18)
3. 'The Skies Give Meaning' (8:06)