Price: £10.00

Format: CD
Artist: Gentle Giant
CatNo: Alu-gg-07
Tags (click for related products):
King Alfreds College Gentle Giant CD

Released by Alucard Music in 2009, as GG's first known live recording, King Alfred's College was long considered "the holy grail" for Gentle Giant collectors

Documenting a stellar performance including some rare songs, the CD is presented in digipak format, with booklet.
Produced by Ray Shulman, with liner notes by Phil Shulman.

1. Giant
2. Hometown Special
3. City Hermit
4. Funny Ways
5. Plain Truth
6. Alucard
7. Isn't It Quiet and Cold?
8. Why Not
9. The Queen
10. Peel Off the Paint

- Gary Green / guitars
- Martin Smith / drums
- Kerry Minnear / keyboards, cello, vocals
- Derek Shulman / vocals
- Phil Shulman / sax, trumpet, recorder, vocals
- Ray Shulman / bass, violin, vocals