Price: £18.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anekdoten
Tags (click for related products):
Until All The Ghosts Are Gone Anekdoten vinyl


Anekdoten return after an eight year hiatus with their sixth album, Until All The Ghosts Are Gone.
Featuring six new compositions and guest appearances from Per Wiberg (ex-Opeth), Theo Travis, and Marty Wilson-Piper (The Church), the album raises the band's potent Mellotron-drenched brand of dark Progressive Rock to a higher level than before.
Limited edition heavyweight 140g vinyl version in gatefold cover and printed inner sleeve. Comes with a download code.


1. Shooting Star
2. Get Out Alive
3. If It All Comes Down To You
4. Writing On The Wall
5. Until All The Ghosts Are Gone
6. Our Days Are Numbered


- Nicklas Barker / vocals, guitar, Mellotron, keyboards
- Anna Sofi Dahlberg / vocals, Mellotron, violin, synthesizers
- Jan Erik Liljestram / vocals, bass guitar
- Peter Nordins / drums, percussion
- Per Wiberg / keyboards
- Theo Travis / saxophone, flute
- Marty Wilson / guitars