Price: £11.35
Format: CD
Artist: xPropaganda
CatNo: 3838249
Tags (click for related products):
xPropaganda The Heart Is Strange CD Claudia Brucken
Four decades on from the legendary A Secret Wish, reunited with original producer Stephen Lipson, ex Propaganda members Claudia Brücken and Susanne Freytag are back as xPropaganda
With dramatic beats and magical soundscapes, offset beautifully by Claudia and Susanne’s expressive, passionate vocals, the trio have created a conceptual and sonic 'follow-up-that-never was' to their mid-1980s classic. 
1. The Night
2. Chasing Utopia
3. Beauty Is the Truth
4. Only Human
5. Don’t (You Mess with Me)
6. No Ordinary Girl
7. The Wolves Are Returning
8. Ribbons of Steel