Price: £13.99

Format: CD
Artist: The Backstage
CatNo: RRCD019
Tags (click for related products):
The Backstage Isolation CD Jonas Reingold Steve Hackett
The Backstage - Jonas Reingold, Craig Blundell and Rob Townsend - has gathered Prog/Jazz/Fusion royalty from around the globe to create an energetic album inspired by the sounds of the 70s.
Featuring Steve Hackett, Tom Brislin, Marco Minnemann, Nick Beggs, Roger King, Roine Stolt, Pat Mastelotto, Andy Tillison, Adam Holzman, Luke Machin, Randy McStine and others.
CD in digipak with 4-page booklet.
1. Some Skunk Blues
2. Swag
3. Stones And Pebbles
4. Distancing
5. 31 Ways To Lose Your Lover
6. All the Things you Were
7. Can I Have Your Number?
8. Isolation
9. Yuff Market
10. Covid Nights