An expanded vinyl edition of Domo Arigato, the acclaimed live album by The Durutti Column, recorded in Tokyo in April 1985.
Following the ambitious ‘modern classical’ album Without Mercy, Domo Arigato saw Vini Reilly and percussionist Bruce Mitchell augmented by John Metcalfe on viola and Tim Kellet on trumpet. 
Their show-cum-recital at the Kan’i Hoken Hall on 25 April was recorded digitally and filmed on two 35mm cameras.
For this expanded 2017 reissue, Factory Benelux have returned to the original soundboard tapes and remastered the performance, in the process restoring the original running order. A digital copy of this v2.0 mix is also included.
The deluxe gatefold package  includes a bonus replica 7” single, Dedications for Japan, which was originally released as a limited edition in 1984. 
Disc 1
Side A
1. Sketch for Summer  
2. Sketch for Dawn  
3. Party  
4. Never Known
5. Mercy Theme
6. Pauline
Side B
1. A Little Mercy  
2. Jacqueline
3. Mercy Dance
Disc 2
Side C
1. A Silence
2. The Room
3. E.E.
4. Conduct  
Side D
1. Tomorrow
2. The Beggar
3. For Belgian Friends
4. The Missing Boy 
5. Self Portrait
Disc 3  (7” single)
Side A
1. Love Fading
Sie B
1. For Noriko