Price: £18.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Sons Of Apollo
CatNo: 88985474471
Tags (click for related products):
Sons Of Apollo Dream Theater Progressive Metal Vinyl
Reuniting to form Sons Of Apollo, ex Dream Theater mainstays Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian have joined forces with Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N’ Roses), Billy Sheehan (The Winery DogsMr. Big) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force). 
The super group's debut album, Psychotic Symphony incorporates the Progressive style and technical prowess of Dream Theater combined with the swagger and groove of Deep Purple and Led Zeppelin.
Derek Sherinian says, “The music is modern, but we have an old school soul. What is unique about Sons Of Apollo is that we have true rock n’ roll swagger along with the virtuosity - a lethal combination!”
Double black vinyl edition in gatefold with cd and fourth side etching.
All pre-orders come with an exclusive postcard.


1 God of The Sun [11:11]
2 Coming Home [4:23]
3 Signs of The Time [7:17]
1 Labyrinth [9:11]
2 Alive [5:10]
3 Lost In Oblivion [4:38]
1 Figaro's Whore [1:00]
2 Divine Addiction [4:48]
3 Opus Maximus [10:37]
1 God of The Sun [11:11]
2 Coming Home [4:23]
3 Signs of The Time [7:17]
4 Labyrinth [9:11]
5 Alive [5:10]
6 Lost In Oblivion [4:38]
7 Figaro's Whore [1:00]
8 Divine Addiction [4:48]
9 Opus Maximus [10:37]