Price: £54.99
Format: Boxset
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: 19439956972
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Closure-Continuation Boxset Steven Wilson
Porcupine Tree - one of the UK’s most forward-thinking, genre-defying rock bands - returns with its first new music in twelve years. 
Over a decade in the making, CLOSURE/CONTINUATION is a grand statement wholly worthy of the revered PT name.
Deluxe CD/Blu-ray boxset with three bonus tracks, instrumental versions, and high resolution 96/24 stereo, 5.1 and Dolby Atmos versions of the album. Presented in an exclusive art book.
Porcupine Tree is Steven WilsonRichard Barbieri and Gavin Harrison


1. Harridan
2. Of The New Day
3. Rats Return
4. Dignity
5. Herd Culling
6. Walk The Plank
7. Chimera's Wreck
The deluxe editions of the album also come with the following bonus tracks:
1. Population Three
2. Never Have
3. Love In The Past Tense