Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Yes featuring ARW
CatNo: EDGCD676
Tags (click for related products):
Jon Anderson Rick Wakeman Trevor Rabin Yes Live Apollo CD
In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman performed a series of concerts celebrating Yes’ musical legacy. 
Live At The Apollo, the first release from Yes featuring ARW, captures a superb set from Manchester and includes Roundabout, Owner Of A Lonely Heart, And You And I, Hold On, Heart Of The Sunrise, Awaken and many more.
Double CD edition.
CD 1 
1) Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change   
2) Hold On   
3) I've Seen All Good People : (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People   
4) Lift Me Up   
5) And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse   
6) Rhythm Of Love   
7) Heart Of The Sunrise   
CD 2 
1) Changes   2) Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)   
3) Awaken   
4) Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart   
5) Roundabout