Price: £10.00
Format: download flac
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Download Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun 24 Bit Flac
Originally released in 2000, this album contains the original studio versions of Porcupine Tree classics such as 'Shesmovedon', 'Russia On Ice', 'Hatesong', and 'Feel So Low'.
This is the 24bit edition of 'Lightbulb Sun'
Includes downloadable artwork. 
1. Lightbulb Sun (5.31)
2. How is Your Life Today? (2.46)
3. Four Chords That Made a Million (3.36)
4. Shesmovedon (5.14)
5. Last Chance to Evacuate Planet Earth Before it is Recycled (4.49)
6. The Rest Will Flow (3.18)
7. Hatesong (8.30)
8. Where We Would Be (4.13)
9. Russia On Ice (13.05)
10. Feel So Low (5.22)