Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Unholy
CatNo: VILELP678
Tags (click for related products):
Unholy The Second Ring of Power Peaceville Metal vinyl

Unholy's 1994 sophomore release presented on vinyl for the first time.

The Second Ring of Power - originally released in 1994 - continued the boundary-breaking approach to experimental Doom Metal which the band had established with From the Shadows; mixing Metal with strong atmospherics and unusual structures.

Presented on double gatefold vinyl.

1. The Second Ring of Power
2. Languish for Bliss
3. Lady Babylon
1. Neverending Day
2. Dreamside
1. Procession of Black Doom
2. Covetous Glance
1. Air
2. Serious Personality Disturbance and Deep Anxiety