Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Unholy
CatNo: VILELP677
Tags (click for related products):
Unholy Peaceville Metal From the Shadows vinyl

Unholy's classic debut album of mesmerizing Doom Metal, presented on vinyl for the first time.

From the Shadows - released in 1993 - is known for possessing a dark textured Death/Doom Metal style mixed with unusual, often avant-garde, arrangements. Unholy’s willingness to experiment with sounds and moods helped create a strong and uniquely twisted atmosphere as slow pounding Doom Metal epics are aided by the presence of creeping synths.

Presented on double gatefold vinyl.

1. Alone 
2. Gray Blow 
1. Creative Lunacy 
2. Autumn 
3. Stench of Ishtar 
1. Colossal Vision 
2. Time Has Gone 
1. The Trip Was Infra Green 
2. Passe Tiermes