Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Static Abyss
CatNo: VILELP1064-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Static_Abyss Aborted_From_Reality Test_Pressing Autopsy

Rare Test Pressing of Aborted From Reality​, the second album of morbid madness from the US Death Metal act consisting of Autopsy's Greg Wilkinson (guitars/bass) and Chris Reifert (drums/vocals).

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1 Aborted from Reality
2 Wormskinned
3 Cathedral of Vomit
4 Cerebral Ghost
5 Mind Tentacles
1 Poisoned Limbs
2 Horizon of Cremains
3 Crosses and Coffins
4 Unrepentant Mutant Serpent
5 Dehumanized
6 The Static Abyss