Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Katatonia
Tags (click for related products):
Katatonia City_Burials Test_Pressing

2022 reissue Test Pressing of City Burials - Katatonia’s magnificent and melancholy 2020 studio opus - featuring a half-speed master for optimal sound quality.

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1 Heart Set To Divide
2 Behind The Blood
3 Lacquer
4 Rein
5 The Winter Of Our Passing
1 Vanishers
2 City Glaciers
3 Flicker
4 Lachesis
5 Neon Epitaph
6 Untrodden