Price: £39.98
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP1053-VILELP1054
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Thulcandra_and_Cromlech Vinyl_bundle Peaceville

A bundle of the vinyls of Thulcandra and Cromlech by Darkthrone.


Thulcandra contains the first 3 releases under the name of Darkthrone, Land of Frost demo (1988), A New Dimension promo (1988) (the first to feature the legendary early line-up of Gylve Nagell, Ted Skjellum, Ivar Enger and Dag Nilsen) and, last but not least, the Thulcandra demo itself (1989).

Vinyl edition including artwork from the original Thulcandra demo on the cover, with printed inner sleeve.


Cromlech was Darkthrone’s final demo release, before a deal was inked with Peaceville Records. The demo was recorded in 1989 with the line-up of Gylve Nagell (Drums), Ted Skjellum (Guitars/vocals), Ivar Enger (Guitars) and Dag Nilsen (Bass); a line-up which would remain in place for the revered Soulside Journey and A Blaze in the Northern Sky albums. 

Vinyl with printed inner sleeve. Featuring the original Cromlech art/logo.


1 Land Of Frost 
2 Winds Of Triton
3 Forest Of Darkness 
4 Odyssey Of Freedom 
5 Day Of The Dead 
1 Intro: Twilight Dimension 
2 Snowfall 
3 Eon 
4 Thulcandra 
5 Archipelago
1 The Watchtower 
2 Accumulation Of Generalization 
3 Sempiternal Past / Presence View Sepulchrality
4 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia 
1 Soria Moria 
2 Eon / Thulcandra 
3 Visual Aggression 
4 Cromlech 
5 Neptune Towers 
6 Soulside Journey