Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Family
CatNo: SMALP994
Tags (click for related products):
vinyl Old Songs New Songs Family
A vinyl edition of the classic 1971 Family release, which has been re-mastered from the original tapes. 
Old Songs, New Songs was originally released to promote an American tour (which was cancelled). and collected singles and b-sides alongside re-mixed or re-recorded versions of tracks from previous albums.
Side 1:
1. Hung Up Down
2. Today
3. Observations From A Hill
4. Good Friend Of Mine
5. Drowned In Wine
Side 2:
1. Peace Of Mind
2. Hometown
3. The Cat & The Rat
4. No Mules Fool
5. See Through Windows
6. The Weavers Answer