Price: £6.00
Tags (click for related products):
Electric Soft Parade Idiots CD
The Electric Soft Parade's most confident and accomplished work showing the band at the peak of its creative powers, Idiots (2012) was recorded with producers Chris Hughes and Mark Frith.
Tom and Alex White, the creative core of ESP, are tirelessly innovative musicians from Brighton, intent on breaking musical and public perceptions. ‘Holes In The Wall’ (db records) was released in 2002 to great critical acclaim. The past and future collided with all boxes gloriously ticked. Everyone loved it. The album included two UK top 40 hits and led to appearances on Top Of The Pops and Later With Jools Holland. The accolades rolled in -­‐ Q New Band Award, Mercury Music Prize nomination etc.


1. The Sun Never Sets Around Here
2. Summertime In My Heart
3. Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone
4. The Corner Of Highdown and Montefiore
5. Idiots
6. Mr. Mitchell
7. One Of Those Days
8. Lily
9. Welcome To The Weirdness
10. Never Again