Price: £11.49
Format: CD
Artist: Thijs Van Leer
CatNo: EXM002
Tags (click for related products):
Thijs Van Leer The Home Concert Focus CD
Dating from 2008, The Home Concert was Thijs van Leer's first solo album in a decade and featured recordings made in his living room as he played material for Focus 9.
The album was previously exclusively available via the band's official site and at concerts.

CD in jewel case. Please note these are not shrinkwrapped.

1 Improv: Thijs Twice
2 Amok In Kindergarten
3 Smalltalk
4 European Rhapsody
5 It Takes 2 2 Tango
6 Amok In Kindergarten 2
7 Venus
8 Focus 7
9 Spleen
10 Sylvia
11 Focus 1