Price: £39.99
Format: CD
Artist: Moraz-Bruford
CatNo: VJD5006
Tags (click for related products):
Moraz-Bruford Music For Piano And Drums Japanese promo CD
Music For Piano And Drums, the debut collaboration from Bill Bruford and Patrick Moraz from 1983. 
'Marvellously spiky and capricious and closer to the Jazz-based material that Bruford would explore more fully in Earthworks a few years later.' - Sid Smith
1989 Japanese reissue.
Stickered 見本盤 'Sample board' in Japanese. CD in jewel case with obi in Japanese.
Please note this is not shrinkwrapped and has been in storage for many years. Sold as seen, no returns.




1 Childrens' Concerto 5:03
2 Living Space 4:02
3 Any Suggestions 5:47
4 Eastern Sundays 6:55
5 Blue Brains 4:58
6 Symmetry 3:51
7 Galatèa 5:31
8 Hazy 6:33