Price: £39.99
Format: boxset
Artist: King Crimson
CatNo: EGBC6
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
King Crimson 1989 Limited boxset

Limited edition box set celebrating 20 years of EG Records.

Contains CDs of In The Court Of The Crimson King, Larks' Tongues In Aspic and Discipline by King Crimson, along with The 20th Anniversary album.

Please note these are shrinkwrapped but the wrap has split on 2. The boxes are still unopened however. Sold as seen, no returns. Limited to 1 per person.

In The Court Of The Crimson King
1 King Crimson 21st Century Schizoid Man
2 King Crimson I Talk To The Wind
3 King Crimson Epitaph
4 King Crimson Moonchild
5 King Crimson The Court Of The Crimson King
Larks' Tongues In Aspic
1 King Crimson Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part One
2 King Crimson Book Of Saturday
3 King Crimson Exiles
4 King Crimson Easy Money
5 King Crimson The Talking Drum
6 King Crimson Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part Two
1 King Crimson Elephant Talk
2 King Crimson Frame By Frame
3 King Crimson Matte Kudasai
4 King Crimson Indiscipline
5 King Crimson Thela Hun Ginjeet
6 King Crimson The Sheltering Sky
7 King Crimson Discipline
The 20th Anniversary Album
1 –King Crimson The Court Of The Crimson King
2 –Emerson, Lake & Palmer Lucky Man
3 –T. Rex Get It On
4 –Roxy Music Virginia Plain
5 –Brian Eno St Elmo's Fire
6 –Roxy Music Love Is The Drug
7 –801 Miss Shapiro
8 –Bryan Ferry Let's Stick Together
9 –UK In The Dead Of Night
4-10 –Roxy Music Dance Away
4-11 –Robert Fripp With Daryl Hall North Star
4-12 –Brian Eno & David Byrne America Is Waiting
4-13 –King Crimson Elephant Talk
4-14 –Killing Joke Love Like Blood
4-15 –Bryan Ferry Is Your Love Strong Enough?
4-16 –Penguin Cafe Orchestra Perpetuum Mobile