Price: £18.00

Format: cd/blu-ray
Artist: UK
CatNo: GMM9180-2
Tags (click for related products):
UK Night After Night CD/Blu-Ray Eddie Jobson John Wetton
UK were the last of the great British Progressive Rock pioneers of the 1970s and the brilliant Night After Night was the band’s swan song release.
Recorded midway through UK’s hugely successful 1979 world tour, Eddie Jobson, John Wetton and Terry Bozzio’s concerts in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo cemented the band’s success in Japan and spawned a classic live album.
Recently digitised from the original Japanese masters and remixed by legendary engineer Bob Clearmountain, this extended edition finally offers a full - concert-length - release of the Night After Night performances in 24-bit/96k high-fidelity stereo and 5.1 surround-sound.
Limited blu-ray audio and double cd edition in digipak.
1 x Blu Ray (5.1) and 2 CDs
01) Night After Night
02) Danger Money
03) The Only Thing She Needs
04) Nothing To Lose
05) Bass Solo
06) Thirty Years
07) Carrying No Cross
08) Rendezvous 6.02
09) As Long As You Want Me Here 
10) Alaska
11) Time To Kill
12) Violin Solo
13) Time To Kill - Reprise
14) By The Light Of Day Part II
15) Presto Vivace
16) Drum Solo
17) In The Dead Of Night
18) Caesar’s Palace Blues