Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Pretty Things
CatNo: SMALP1014
Tags (click for related products):
The Pretty Things The Pretty Things vinyl

180g heavyweight vinyl reissue of The Pretty Things' explosive R&B debut from 1965.

The Pretty Things created some of the most exciting and innovative records of the late sixties and early seventies. Winners of the Hero award at the 2009 Mojo Honours, the band have been name checked over the years by an array of artists ranging from The Clash, David Bowie and Aerosmith through to The Libertines and Kasabian.
This 2014 vinyl edition of the album has been newly re-mastered and re-cut from the original master analogue tapes by award winning engineer Matt Colton (Mastering Engineer Of The Year 2013 at the MPG Awards).

Side 1:

1. Roadrunner (3:12)
2. Judgement Day (2:46)
3. 13 Chester Street (2:22)
4. Big City (2:01)
5. Unknown Blues (3:48)
6. Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut (3:04)
Side 2:
1 Honey, I Need (1:59)
2 Oh Baby Doll (3:01)
3 She's Fine She's Mine (4:24)
4 Don't Lie To Me (3:53)
5 The Moon Is Rising (2:33)
6 Pretty Thing (1:38)