Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Sweet Billy Pilgrim
CatNo: WLMCD002
Tags (click for related products):
Sweet_Billy_Pilgrim We_Just_Did_What_Happened CD

Original 2005 Wonderland Avenue version of SBP's critically acclaimed debut album, We Just Did What Happened And No-One Came.

CD in trifold digipak.

As far as underground heroes go, few are more critically acclaimed, yet hidden from the mainstream eye, than Sweet Billy Pilgrim. Loved by their fans and revered by the kind of tastemakers whose opinions adorn adverts and posters on a regular basis, the four-piece have always sat firmly but unwittingly on the very fringes of commercial success. Over an almost decade-long career the band's star has glimmered quite literally from a shed in Aylesbury, the birthplace of its debut album with the prescient title We Just Did What Happened And No-One Came.
1. Atlantis
2. Stars Spill Out Of Cups
3. God In The Details
4. In The Water I Am Beautiful
5. Deshonrado
6. No Jesus In Here
7. Experience
8. Black Flag
9. Atropina