Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Sweet Billy Pilgrim
Tags (click for related products):
Sweet_Billy_Pilgrim Motorcade_Amnesiacs CD
Sweet Billy Pilgrim's fourth studio release and Kscope label debut.
An album of intertwining riffs and eclectic rhythms, heavenly harmonies and thought-provoking lyrics, Motorcade Amnesiacs follows on from the band's acclaimed Crown and Treaty and its Mercury Music Prize-nominated predecessor Twice Born Men (released on David Sylvian's Samadhi Sound label).
The album is available in a media book - with a 24 page colour booklet - alongside a limited edition bonus disc featuring 3 brand new bonus tracks, including a remix of Steven Wilson Insurgentes.
1. Candle Book And Bell [3:54]
2. FFwd To The Freeze Frame [4:50]
3. Make It So [4:17]
4. Slingshot Grin [6:04]
5. Tyrekickers [5:12]
6. Burn Before Reading [4:25]
7. Just Above Midtown [3:41]
8. Chasing Horses [2:40]
9. Longstreth [5:59]
10. We Just Did What Happened And Nobody Came [5:22]
11. Coloma Blues [5:14]
1. Grove Ponies [14:44]
2. Everclear (Demo) [3:46]
3. Insurgentes (Sweet Billy Pilgrim Remix) [5:33]