Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sweet Billy Pilgrim
Tags (click for related products):
Sweet_Billy_Pilgrim Crown_And_Treaty Vinyl

Sweet Billy Pilgrim's atmospheric third album, released in 2012, received glowing reviews and comparisons to the likes of Rufus Wainwright, Radiohead and Elbow.

'Stone masterpiece.' - MOJO 5/5

180g vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.

1 Joyful Reunion
2 Archaeology
3 Blakefield Gold
4 Arrived At Upside Down
5 Blood Is Big Expense
1 Brugada
2 Kracklite
3 Shadow Captain
4 Blue Sky Falls
Musician – Alistair Hamer, Anthony Bishop, Jana Carpenter
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Musician – Tim Elsenburg