Price: £10.99

Format: CD
Artist: The Bunch
CatNo: TECD227
Tags (click for related products):
Rock On The Bunch CD


Organised by Trevor Lucas, Rock On was the result of the unlikely fusion of Folk Rock royalty and Scottish Soul innovators tackling a collection of their favourite Rock'N'Roll standards.
Recorded at Richard Branson's Manor Studios in 1971, this wonderfully playful period curio features future legends Sandy Denny, Richard Thompson, Ashley Hutchings, Dave Mattacks, Linda Thompson, The Dundee Horns (pre-Average White Band) and more.


1. Crazy Arms
2. That'll Be the Day
3. Don't Be Crue
4. The Locomotion
5. My Girl the Month of May
6. Love's Made a Fool of You
7. Willie and the Hand Jive
8. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
9. When Will I Be Loved
10. Nadine
11. Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller
12. Learning the Game
Bonus tracks:
13. Let There Be Drums
14. Twenty Flight Rock
15. High School Confidential
16. La Bamba