Price: £5.99

Format: CD
Artist: Spin 1ne 2wo
CatNo: MPVP017CD
Tags (click for related products):
Spin 1ne 2wo Paul Carrack Rupert Hine Tony Levin CD

The solitary release by Spin 1ne 2wo, the supergroup featuring Paul Carrack, Rupert Hine, Tony Levin, Phil Palmer and Steve Ferrone.

A collection of Classic Rock covers (Led Zeppelin, The Who, Cream, Steely Dan and so on), the album was released in 1993.

2009 Voiceprint label edition. CD in jewel case.

1. All Along The Watchtower 3:07
2. Can't Find My Way Home 5:20
3. Angel 4:55
4. White Room 5:32
5. Reason To Believe 3:39
6. You Keep Me Hanging On 5:38
7. On The Road Again 5:06
8. Feel Like Makin' Love 5:38
9. Reeling In The Years 5:05
10. Who Are You 6:06
11. Kashmir 6:19