Price: £27.99
Format: Boxset
Artist: Rick Wakeman
CatNo: FRCD4BOX1940
Tags (click for related products):
Rick_Wakeman Live_at_the_London_Palladium_202 4CD Yes
A 4CD set featuring Rick Wakeman’s two sell out February 2023 concerts at the London Palladium.
Celebrating Wakey's most acclaimed works as a solo artist and as a member of Yes, these fresh and vital interpretations are performed by RW with The English Rock Ensemble, The English Chamber Choir conducted by Guy Protheroe, Ian Lavender and Peter Egan.
The Six Wives of Henry VIII
1 Catherine of Aragon
2 Anne Boleyn
3 Jane Seymour
4 Anne of Cleves
5 Catherine Howard
6 Catherine Parr
The Myths and Legends of King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table
1 King Arthur
2 Lady of the Lake
3 Guinevere
4 Lancelot And the Black Knight
5 The Best Knight
6 Sir Galahad
7 Excalibur
8 The Last Battle
9 (ENCORE) The King of Merlins
10 (ENCORE) Merlin the Magician
Classic Yes
1 Roundabout
2 The YES Suite (part A – The Meeting)
3 The YES Suite (part B – Wonderous Stories)
4 The YES Suite (part C – Southside of the Sky)
5 And You And I
6 Starship Trooper / Wurm
Journey to the Centre of the Earth
1 The Preface
2 The Journey Overture
3 Journeys Dawn
4 Crystals / The Gothic Cathedral / A Quest for Water
5 The Hansbach / Fervent Prayer
6 The Recollection / Lost And Found
7 Echoes / 4 Miles
8 The Reunion
9 A New Vista
10 A World within a World
11 The Raft
12 The Battle
13 Cumulous Clouds
14 The Storm
15 The Cemetery
16 Quaternary Man
17 Mastodons
18 The Forest
19 Ages of Man
20 The Tunnel
21 Hall of the Mountain King / Mount Etna