Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Chat Noir
CatNo: RNR064
Tags (click for related products):
Chat Noir Nine Thoughts For One Word cd
Chat Noir defies easy categorisation with its organic mix of ambient / electronic experiments and Jazz and Chamber Music influences. 
Cinematic in scope and unashamedly beautiful, on the band's sixth studio outing, founding members Michele Cavallari and Luca Fogagnolo, are joined throughout by new member and former Brian Eno collaborator Jan Peter Schwalm.
1. Eternally Tranquil Light
2. Fundamental Mind
3. Momentary Continual
4. Blinking Neon
5. Detuning Leaves
6. Uneven
7. Soft Ground
8. Crystallized Flow