Price: £31.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kaprekar's Constant
CatNo: PLG109
Tags (click for related products):
Kaprekars Constant The Murder Wall Sky blue double vinyl
The Murder Wall is a concept album chronicling six different attempts to climb the North Face of The Eiger, one of mountaineerings most difficult challenges.
Kaprekar's Constant's Al Nicholson and Nick Jefferson are joined by Bill Jefferson, Dorie Jackson, Caravan drummer Mark Walker and David Jackson (Van der Graaf Generator.) 
Making a special guest appearance on one track is legendary British singer songwriter Judie Tzuke.
Limited (300 copies globally) 180g sky blue double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with lyric insert.
These copies are not signed.
Kaprekar’s Constant is a UK based music collective formed in 2015 by lifelong friends and songwriting collaborators, Al Nicholson and Nick Jefferson. The intention was to provide a vehicle for their own brand of extended, story-telling songs that struggled to find a home elsewhere. Joined by friend of 30+ years Mike Westergaard (Dragon’s Den, Dr Who Confidential), originally as arranger/producer and latterly as co-writer, their first album ‘Fate Outsmarts Desire’ was released in 2017 to much critical acclaim. 
Joining them in the current lineup are singers Bill Jefferson (Crowns) and Dorie Jackson (Chris Difford, Francis Dunnery), Caravan drummer Mark Walker, and legendary sax maestro David Jackson. David has worked with many of the greats, including Peter Gabriel but is best known for his tenure with progressive rock giants Van der Graaf Generator. 
Making a special guest appearance on one track is British singer songwriter Judie Tzuke.
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account).
1.  Prologue 4.58
2.  Theme - Hall Of Mirrors 2.24
3.  Tall Tales By Firelight 5.01
4.  Failure Takes Care Of Its Own 4.22
5.  Another Man's Smile 5.11
6.  Years To Perfect 3.23
7.  Hope In Hell 3.01
8.  Victorious 6.14
9.  The Rain Shadow 2.13
10. Third Man Down 7.24
11. The Stormkeeper's Daughter 3.22
12. A World Beyond Man 3.45
13. The Stormkeeper's Reprise 3.54
11.  A Silent Drum 4.59
15.  Endeavour 3.44
16.  Mountaineers 4.59
17.  Hall of Mirrors 6.16