Roxy Music's fourth album Country Life was a thrilling and sophisticated work that contained some of the band’s most powerful songs.
2022 re-Issue with a fresh half-speed master by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. 
The controversial artwork now features a gloss laminated finish. Not just a record, but a piece of art.
Side A
1. The Thrill Of It 
2. Three And Nine 
3. All I Want Is You 
4. Out Of The Blue 
5. If It Takes All Night
Side B
1. Bitter Sweet 
2. Triptych 
3. Casanova 
4. A Really Good Time 
5. Prairie Rose