Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Saro Cosentino
CatNo: 0734598257507
Tags (click for related products):
Saro Cosentino The Road To Now Coloured vinyl

Saro Cosentino's magnificent 2022 follow-up to 1997's acclaimed Ones And Zeros features Peter Hammill, Tim Bowness and Karen Eden on vocals, and instrumental contributions from Gavin Harrison, John Giblin, Trey Gunn, David Rhodes, Nicola Alesini and more.

Heavyweight coloured vinyl edition.

1 You are the Story
2 The Joke
3 Prey
4 November
1 Us (scars on skin)
2 Time to go
3 Howl
4 When My Parents Danced