Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Clive Nolan & Oliver Wakeman
CatNo: ELR002CD
Tags (click for related products):
Clive Nolan_Oliver Wakeman Dark Fables CD
A standalone release of the third CD from Clive Nolan and Oliver Wakeman’s Tales By Gaslight box set, Dark Fables contains over 30 minutes of music conceived for the abandoned Frankenstein album which would have joined the duo’s Jabberwocky and Hound Of The Baskervilles collaborations.
The set also includes unused pieces from the duo's The Hound Of The Baskervilles album.
1 The Overture
2 I’d Give You Anything
3 The Mirror
4 Elizabeth
5 Why Do You Hate Me?
6 The Wedding Approaches
7 Time Passe
8 A Descent Into Madness
9 221B
10 The Man Called Sherlock
11 The Baker Street Irregulars
12 The Jabberwocky