Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Mike Keneally Band
CatNo: EXOWAX2408
Tags (click for related products):
Guitar Therapy Live - Standard E Mike Keneally Band cd
Released in 2006, Guitar Therapy chronicles the live adventures of MK's dream version of his band on the road in 2005.
Bassboy extraordinaire Bryan Beller, sublimely zen guitarist Rick Musallam and impossible drummer Joe Travers make up the quartet with MK.
1. Quimby
2. Panda
3. Lightnin' Roy
4. Beautiful
5. Seven Percent Grade
6. Joe's Solo
7. Pride Is A Sin
8. Machupicchu
9. Spoon Guy
10. Uglytown
11. Hum
12. Voyage To Manhood
13. Top Of Stove Melting
14. 'Cause Of Breakfast