Price: £18.99
Format: CD
Artist: David Torn Mick Karn Terry Bozzio
CatNo: IACD10710
Tags (click for related products):
David Torn Mick Karn Terry Bozzio Polytown CD

David Torn, Mick Karn and Terry Bozzio's 1994 release Polytown was an instrumental tour-de-force highlighting three unique players at their telepathic best.

Japanese CD edition in gatefold card sleeve with obi strip.

1. Honey Sweating (5:45) 
2. Palms For Lester (6:43) 
3. Open Letter To The Heart Of Diaphora (4:36) 
4. Bandaged By Dreams (6:53) 
5. Warrior Horsemen Of The Spirit Thundering Over Hills Of Doubt To A Place Of Hope (5:01) 
6. Snail Hair Dune (9:31) 
7. This Is The Abduction Scene (3:09) 
8. Red Sleep (4:27) 
9. Res Majuko (3:42) 
10. City Of The Dead (3:30) 
- David Torn / guitars, loops, programming, Hammond B3, harmonica, koto, tiny piano, voice
- Mick Karn / fretless bass, bass clarinet, dida, Greek voice
- Terry Bozzio / drums, percussion, bodhrán, dumbek, throaty French horn imitation