Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Family
CatNo: PUC802
Tags (click for related products):
family family entertainment roger chapman CD
Family’s second studio album from 1969.
Following the success of Music In A Doll’s House, Family Entertainment presented new musical directions - drawing on folk, blues, country and pop - and stands as an indisputable classic.
This edition of Family Entertainment is presented in digisleeve packaging with a pull-out poster (featuring lyrics on the reverse).



1) The Weaver's Answer
2) Observations From a Hill
3) Hung Up Down
4) Summer '67
5) How-Hi-The-Li
6) Second Generation Woman
7) From Past Archives
8) Dim
9) Processions
10) Face in the Cloud
11) Emotions