Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Green with Nigel Watson
CatNo: SMALP1130
Tags (click for related products):
peter green nigel watson hot foot powder fleetwood mac neonvinyl
From 2000, the original Fleetwood Mac guitarist's second tribute to the Robert Johnson songbook. 
On Hot Foot Powder, Peter Green is joined by giants of the Blues including Buddy Guy, Otis Rush, Hubert Sumlin, Dr John, Joe Louis Walker & Honey Boy Edwards.
Limited 180gm neon yellow vinyl edition in single sleeve packaging.
1. Im A Steady Rollin' Man (feat. Otis Rush) [03:34]
2. From Four Till Late (feat. Dr. John) [03:01]
3. Dead Shrimp Blues [02:49]
4. Little Queen Of Spades [03:02]
5. They're Red Hot [03:51]
6. Preachin' Blues [02:45]
7. Hellhound On My Trail [03:31]
1. Traveling Riverside Blues [04:08]
2. Malted Milk [03:12]
3. Milkcow's Calf Blues [03:32]
4. Drunken Hearted Man [03:22]
5. Crossroad Blues [02:56]
6. Come On In My Kitchen [03:08]