Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE1129
Tags (click for related products):
The_Pineapple_Thief All_The_Wars Vinyl Bruce_Soord Kscope
Remaster of TPT's 2012 studio album on vinyl.
All the Wars saw frontman Bruce Soord mature as a songwriter and grow in confidence, allowing him the use of a 22-piece string section and a choir. 
The artwork for the album features images created by the award-winning photographer Mark Mawson.
“An album of Muse-like, slow-burning guitar anthems.” - Rock Sound
“TPT take the baton of Pink Floyd and run with it, with the same dream-like atmosphere on the cusp of a nightmare.” - TERRORIZER
“The sound of a band reaching the height of their powers.” - Classic Rock
1. Burning Pieces [4:12] 
2. Warm Seas [4:10] 
3. Last Man Standing [5:11] 
4. All The Wars [3:47] 
5. Build A World [3:56] 
1. Give It Back [7:21] 
2. Someone Pull Me Out [4:11] 
3. One More Step Away [3:06] 
4. Reaching Out [9:41]