Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Engineers
CatNo: KSCOPE296
Tags (click for related products):
Always Returning Engineers CD


Always Returning is the 2014 release from sonic adventurers Engineers.
The band currently comprise Liverpudlian multi-instrumentalist Mark Peters, celebrated German Ambient artist/producer Ulrich Schnauss and London-based drummer and composer Matthew Linley.
Renowned producer/re-mixer and solo artist Ulrich Schnauss (Depeche Mode, Death Cab For Cutie, Pet Shop Boys), joined Engineers as a full-time member in 2010 and his influence is highlighted tracks such as Innsbruck and Smoke & Mirrors.
Jewel case in cardboard slipcase edition.
1. Bless The Painter [3:15]
2. Fight Or Flight [4:23]
3. It Rings So True [4:18]
4. Drive Your Car [3:51]
5. Innsbruck [4:19]
6. Searched For Answers [3:05]
7. Smiling Back [4:43]
8. A Million Voices [3:25]
9. Smoke And Mirrors [3:43]
10. Always Returning [6:17]