Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Nil Recurring Vinyl Steven Wilson
2022 Transmission edition of Porcupine Tree's 2008 mini album Nil Recurring.
Originally released on CD in 2008, the mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.
“Post-prog pearls of modern intelligent, rock-propelled pop....very tasty indeed.” - Classic Rock
This vinyl reissue remains faithful to the original artwork.
1. Nil Recurring
2. Normal
1. Cheating The Polygraph
2. What Happens Now?