Price: £9.99
Tags (click for related products):
IsildursBane Cheval cd
With 1989's Cheval, Isildurs Bane were reborn as a challenging Progressive force. 
Symphonic Prog boasting ELP-esque aspirations, Gentle Giant counterpoint and some hard-hitting Rock elements, the album is based on French postman Ferdinand Cheval's passionate project of building a castle made out of pebbles that he found while delivering mail.
Cheval is an atmospheric work where Prog meets Classical in terms of compositions and arrangements. 
The album sees Isildurs Bane augmented by a chamber orchestra.
2002 remastered edition.
1. Initiation (5:00) 
2. The Find (1:27) 
3. The Interpreter (11:52) 
4. 33 Years (8:42) 
5. The Ciceron (4:42) 
6. The Aged (5:40) 
7. Present (2:00) 
8. The 8th Wonder (1:59)