Price: £16.00

Format: CD
Artist: Eddie Jobson
CatNo: GMM9200-2
Tags (click for related products):
Eddie Jobson Eddie Jobson-Live 2CD Tony Levin John Wetton

A compilation of solo live performances from Poland, Russia, Japan and the U.S.A. with Eddie Jobson's all-star U-Z Project.  

The recordings include guest musicians including Simon Phillips, Tony Levin, Marco Minnemann, Trey Gunn, Billy Sheehan and John Wetton.

2CD in digipak with 20-page booklet.

Disc 1:
1. Alaska
2. The Only Thing She Needs
3. Awakening
4. Nevermore
5. Rendezvous 6:02
6. Ice Festival
7. Theme of Secrets
8. Prelude
9. Presto Piano
10. In The Dead of Night
11. By The Light of Day
12. Presto Vivace
13. In The Dead of Night - Reprise
Disc 2:
1. Announcement (EJ)
2. Bitches Crystal
3. Violin/Stick Duo
4. Red
5. Carrying No Cross
6. Starless
7. Caesar’s Palace Blues
8. Forever Until Sunday