Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Be Bop Deluxe
Tags (click for related products):
Be Bop Deluxe Sunburst Finish Vinyl Bill Nelson
2024 repress of the 2023 vinyl edition Be Bop Deluxe's classic 1976 release, Sunburst Finish.
Cut at Abbey Road Studios, this edition features the Stephen W Tayler mix and replicates the original LP artwork.
Side One
1. Fair Exchange
2. Heavenly Homes
3. Ships in the Night
4. Crying to the Sky
5. Sleep That Burns
Side Two
1. Beauty Secrets
2. Life in the Air Age
3. Like an Old Blues
4. Crystal Gazing
5. Blazing Apostles