Price: £9.99 £4.99
Format: cd
Artist: Bill Bruford's Earthworks
CatNo: BBSF009CD
Tags (click for related products):
Earthworks Bill Bruford CD
Back to the beginning again: 'Earthworks' - from 1986 - represented a bold attempt to fuse Jazz music and Rock technology.
Produced by Dave Stewart, the album introduced a very different Bill Bruford in a very different band setting.
This version of the Earthworks' debut album has been re mastered and includes two bonus tracks: All Heaven Broke Loose and A Stone's Throw. 
Available as a standard and a Bill Bruford signed edition.
1. Thud 
2. Making A Song And Dance 
3. Up North 
4. Pressure 
5. My Heart Declares A Holiday 
6. Emotional Shirt 
7. It Needn't End In Tears 
8. Shepherd Is Eternal 
9. The Bridge Of Inhibition 
Bonus Tracks
10. A Stone's Throw 
11. All Heaven Broke Loose