Price: £18.50
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Eno / Wobble
CatNo: WAST018LP
Tags (click for related products):
Eno_Wobble Spinner Expanded Vinyl Brian Eno Jah Wobble
25th anniversary reissue of this unique coming together of Brian Eno and Jah Wobble (also featuring Jaki Liebezeit from Can on drums). 
Starting life as the soundtrack to Derek Jarman’s Glitterbug, Eno passed stereo mixes of the film cues to Wobble who embellished and built upon them to construct the Spinner tracks. The resulting fusion beautifully combines icy ambience with a kind of psychogeographical funk. 
Vinyl in single sleeve with full colour printed inner bag (with sleeve notes from both artists) and download card to access 2 bonus tracks.
side one
1. Where We Lived
2. Like Organza
3. Steam
4. Garden Recalled
5. Marine Radio
6. Unusual Balance
side two
1. Space Diary
2. Spinner
3. Transmitter And Trumpet
4. Left Where It Fell
bonus tracks accessible via download card
“Stravinsky” is an original Brian Eno track from the Derek Jarman Glitterbug soundtrack. “Lockdown” is a new and exclusive track by Jah Wobble.