Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: OU
CatNo: 19658870721
Tags (click for related products):
OU II_Frailty Black_white_marble_vinyl Devin_Townsend
Chinese Progressive Metallers OU unleash more mesmerising sound on their second release II: Frailty
Produced and mixed by Devin Townsend (who also plays on Purge), the album presents a masterclass of Progressive Metal that offers a unique perspective on the fragility and beauty of our existence. 
Limited 180g white and black marble vinyl edition.
1. Frailty 5:09
2. Purge feat. Devin Townsend 5:02
3. Ocean 5:20
4. Redemption 3:46
1. Capture and Elongate (Serenity) 4:47
2. Spirit Broken 5:30
3. yyds 5:06
4. Reborn 3:07
5. Recall 5:11